Contact Details


 

The Nova Scotia Health Research Foundation (NSHRF) ceased operation on March 31, 2019. As of April 1,
Research Nova Scotia
 has been up and running. Please visit its webpage and social media to be informed
abouts its programs and services as they are announced. Most NSHRF employees became RNS staff, feel
free to reach out if you have specific questions. Our contact information remains the same for now. 

 
Website: researchns.ca 
Twitter: @_researchNS

Office/Courier Address: 1660 Hollis Street 9th Floor, Suite 905, Halifax, NS, B3J 1V7

Email: nshrf@novascotia.ca  

Staff Contacts 

Atkins, Nicole
Research Associate
(902)-424-1522 
nicole.atkins@novascotia.ca 

Aubrey, Erin
Research Associate 
(902)-424-8821
erin.aubrey@novascotia.ca  

Campbell, Meredith
Director, Programs
(902) 424-4338
meredith.campbell@novascotia.ca

Carter, Nancy
Director, REAL Evaluation Services
(902) 424-4507
nancy.carter@novascotia.ca

Chatwin, Robert 
Manager, Performance Accountability and Evaluation
(902) 424-8292
robert.chatwin@novascotia.ca

Cormier, Trish
Corporate Assistant
(902) 424-3054
trish.cormier@novascotia.ca

Embrett, Mark
Manager, REAL Knowledge Program 
(902) 424-8430
mark.embrett@novascotia.ca

Faulkner, Emily
Communications Officer
(902) 424-1509
emily.faulkner@novascotia.ca 

Fitzgerald, Vanessa
Data Analyst
(902) 424-0218
vanessa.fitzgerald@novascotia.ca

MacNeil, Marli
Executive Director
(902) 424-1520
marli.macneil@novascotia.ca

Mudge, Sarah
Financial Administrator
(902) 424-4764
sarah.mudge@novascotia.ca

Nichols, Jason
Corporate Assistant - Executive
(902) 424-8430
jason.nichols@novascotia.ca

Power, Leslie
Manager, Research Programs
(902) 424-4193
leslie.power@novascotia.ca

REAL Evaluation Fellow
(902)-424-4537
evan.poncelet@novascotia.ca  

NSHRF Board of Directors
(902) 424-8430
marian.ritcey@novascotia.ca

NSHRF Grants Management System (GMS) Helpdesk: 
(902) 424-4043
helpdesk@nshrf.ca